Khamoshiyan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Navad Zafar & Bobby Imraan


Khamoshiyan is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Karan Darra and produced by Mahesh Bhatt and Mukesh Bhatt in association with Vishesh Films. The film is an erotic love triangle revolving around a writer adrift in the icy slopes of Kashmir where he discovers a woman with a strange, silent past. The film stars Gurmeet Choudhary, Ali Fazal and Sapna Pabbi in principal roles. Initially, the film was scheduled for release on Jan 23, 2015, but pushed to a January 30, 2015 release. The music for the movie has been composed by Ankit Tiwari and Jeet Ganguly. The title song "Khamoshiyan" sung by Arijit Singh was released on 10 December and has become a huge success.

Khamoshiyan is an album by Ankit Tiwari which was released on 2015-01-30 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:48:05. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sayed Quadri, Rahsmi Singh and Abhay, Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Navad Zafar & Bobby Imraan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ankit Tiwari Khamoshiyan Album MP3 Download Free. Khamoshiyan Ankit Tiwari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums