Love Shagun (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rishi Siddharth


Love Shagun is an upcoming Hindi film scheduled to release on 26 February 2016. It's a romantic comedy starring actors Anuj Sachdeva, Nidhi Subbaiah, Vikram Kochhar, Manit Joura, Taran Bajaj, Shamin Mannan and Simpy Singh.

Love Shagun is an album by Rishi Siddharth which was released on 2016-02-26 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:18:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Siddharth Amit Bhavsar, Rishi Siddharth, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rishi Siddharth Love Shagun Album MP3 Download Free. Love Shagun Rishi Siddharth songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums