Jaggy Singh, Deep Jandu


Betrayal is an album by Jaggy Singh which was released on 2016-07-15 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Diljit Chitn, Deep Jandu, Deep Jandu and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Jaggy Singh Betrayal Album MP3 Download Free. Betrayal Jaggy Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums