Ferrari Ki Sawaari (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


Ferrari Ki Sawaari is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2012-05-14 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:20. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Guru Thakur, Satyanshu, Devanshu Singh, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Swanand Kirkire, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Ferrari Ki Sawaari Album MP3 Download Free. Ferrari Ki Sawaari Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums