Via Darjeeling (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Prabuddha Banerjee


Via Darjeeling is a 2008 Bollywood film. It was directed by debutant Arindam Nandy. It stars Kay Kay Menon, Sonali Kulkarni, Vinay Pathak, Sandhya Mridul and Rajat Kapoor as the lead protagonists.

Via Darjeeling is an album by Prabuddha Banerjee which was released on 2008-06-27 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Arindam Nandy, Gautam Nag, Mrityunjay Kumar Singh, Sanjeev Tiwari, Vibha Singh, Prabuddha Banerjee, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Prabuddha Banerjee Via Darjeeling Album MP3 Download Free. Via Darjeeling Prabuddha Banerjee songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums