Baat Bann Gayi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Harpreet Singh


Baat Bann Gayi' is a Hindi comedy film directed by Shuja Ali, presented by Vibhu Agarwal and produced by Sayed Asif Jah & Megha Agarwal. The film features Ali Fazal, Gulshan Grover, Anisa, Amrita Raichand, Razak Khan and Akshay Singh. This movie was filmed at Mumbai, Maharastra, India.

Baat Bann Gayi is an album by Harpreet Singh which was released on 2013-10-11 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:15:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajiv Pal Singh Rana, A. M. Turaz, Ubaid Azam Azmi, Harpreet Singh, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Harpreet Singh Baat Bann Gayi Album MP3 Download Free. Baat Bann Gayi Harpreet Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums