Sona Spa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shamir Tandon, Shailendra Barve


Sona Spa is a 2013 Hindi drama film directed by Makarand Deshpande and produced by Madan Paliwal. The film features Naseeruddin Shah, Aahana Kumrah, Shruti Vyas and Pooja Pradhan as main characters. Also awarded first position in a show called 'Ghanta Awards', which awards the worst ever of Bollywood, in the category of 'Shit Nobody Saw' film.

Sona Spa is an album by Shamir Tandon which was released on 2013-03-22 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 2 tracks and runs for duration of 00:06:22. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Shamir Tandon, Shailendra Barve, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shamir Tandon Sona Spa Album MP3 Download Free. Sona Spa Shamir Tandon songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums