Khilaaf (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Khilaaf is a 1991 Indian Bollywood film directed by Rajeev Nagpal and produced by Anil Tarika. It stars Madhuri Dixit and Chunkey Pandey in pivotal roles.

Khilaaf is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1991-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:57. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Khilaaf Album MP3 Download Free. Khilaaf Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums