Pratigyabadh (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Kalyanji Anandji


Pratigyabadh is a 1991 Hindi film directed by Ravi Chopra. It stars Mithun Chakraborty, Kumar Gaurav, Beena Banerjee, Neelam Kothari and Sunil Dutt.

Pratigyabadh is an album by Kalyanji Anandji which was released on 1991-07-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:35. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hasan Kamal, Kalyanji Anandji, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Kalyanji Anandji Pratigyabadh Album MP3 Download Free. Pratigyabadh Kalyanji Anandji songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums