Kala Dhanda Goray Log (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Kala Dhanda Goray Log is a 1986 action thriller Hindi film directed by Sanjay Khan, starring Sunil Dutt, Sanjay Khan, Anita Raj, Akbar Khan and Amrita Singh. Film's music was by Louis Banks and Laxmikant-Pyarelal, while the lyrics were by Anand Bakshi. The film was shot Chandivali Studio and Film City in Mumbai. Despite its star cast the film didn't well at the box office and turned out to be his last film, before Khan shifted to television, acting and directing TV series like The Sword of Tipu Sultan (1990). The title of film became a popular phrase regarding corruption in high places.

Kala Dhanda Goray Log is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1986-05-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:53. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Kala Dhanda Goray Log Album MP3 Download Free. Kala Dhanda Goray Log Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums