Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2010-07-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:43:46. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Irshad Kamil, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Neelesh Misra, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai Album MP3 Download Free. Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums