Gulaab Gang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Soumik Sen, Sadhu Sushil Tiwari


Gulaab Gang is an album by Soumik Sen which was released on 2014-02-10 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:53. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Traditional, Neha Saraf, Rohit Sharma, Shreya Narayan, Soumik Sen, Sadhu Sushil Tiwari, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Soumik Sen Gulaab Gang Album MP3 Download Free. Gulaab Gang Soumik Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums