Junoon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vanraj Bhatia


Junoon is an album by Vanraj Bhatia which was released on 1979-03-30 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:10:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Jigar Moradabadi, Yogesh Praveen, Amir Khusro, William Shakespeare, Vanraj Bhatia, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vanraj Bhatia Junoon Album MP3 Download Free. Junoon Vanraj Bhatia songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums