Dil Ne Phir Yaad Kiya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Aadesh Shrivastava


Dil Ne Phir Yaad Kiya is an album by Aadesh Shrivastava which was released on 2001-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:53:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Aadesh Shrivastava, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Aadesh Shrivastava Dil Ne Phir Yaad Kiya Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Ne Phir Yaad Kiya Aadesh Shrivastava songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums