Tum Bin II (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ankit Tiwari, Nikhil, Vinay


Tum Bin II is an upcoming Indian romantic drama film, written, co-produced and directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Bhushan Kumar, under the T-Series banner. The film is the sequel to the 2001 romantic drama film Tum Bin. It features Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal and Aashim Gulati in lead roles. The film is scheduled for release on 18 November 2016.

Tum Bin II is an album by Ankit Tiwari which was released on 2016-11-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:43:49. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manoj Muntashir, Faiz Anwar, Shakeel Azmi, Ankit Tiwari, Nikhil, Vinay, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ankit Tiwari Tum Bin II Album MP3 Download Free. Tum Bin II Ankit Tiwari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums