Geet Gaaya Pattharon Ne (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ramlal, Ramlal Vasant Desai


Geet Gaaya Pattharon Ne is an album by Ramlal which was released on 1964-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hasrat Jaipuri, Vishwamitra Adil, Ramlal, Ramlal Vasant Desai, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ramlal Geet Gaaya Pattharon Ne Album MP3 Download Free. Geet Gaaya Pattharon Ne Ramlal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums