Aankhen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Lalit, Aadesh Shrivastava


Aankhen is an album by Jatin Lalit which was released on 2005-09-22 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Prasun Joshi, Praveen Bharadwaj, Nitin Raikwar, Praveen Bhardwaj, Prasoon Joshi, Jatin Lalit, Aadesh Shrivastava, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Lalit Aankhen Album MP3 Download Free. Aankhen Jatin Lalit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums