Himmatwala (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Tabun Sutradhar


Himmatwala is a 1998 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Jayant Gilatar, starring Mithun Chakraborty and Ayesha Jhulka in lead roles. Other important roles were portrayed by Shakti Kapoor, Dina Pathak, Tiku Talsania and Tinnu Anand. The film introduces Rajesh Sharma and Radhika.

Himmatwala is an album by Tabun Sutradhar which was released on 1998-12-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:42:43. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Dev Kohli, Tabun Sutradhar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Tabun Sutradhar Himmatwala Album MP3 Download Free. Himmatwala Tabun Sutradhar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums