Khoobsurat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Lalit, Narayan Parshuram


Khoobsurat is an album by Jatin Lalit which was released on 1999-11-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:47:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sanjay Chhel, Gulzar, Sukhwinder Singh, Anuradha Paudwal, Jatin Lalit, Narayan Parshuram, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Lalit Khoobsurat Album MP3 Download Free. Khoobsurat Jatin Lalit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums