Aishwarya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vishnu Narayan


Aishwarya is an album by Vishnu Narayan which was released on 2009-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Atique Allahabadi, Vishnu Narayan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vishnu Narayan Aishwarya Album MP3 Download Free. Aishwarya Vishnu Narayan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums