Ready (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty, Devi Shri Prasad, Devi Sri Prasad


Ready is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2011-04-25 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:22. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Neelesh Misra, Ashish Pandit, Kumaar, Pritam Chakraborty, Devi Shri Prasad, Devi Sri Prasad, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Ready Album MP3 Download Free. Ready Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums