Return Of Jewel Thief (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Lalit


Return of Jewel Thief is an Indian Hindi film released in 1996. It was a sequel to the original film Jewel Thief that starred Dev Anand with Ashok Kumar. The cast of the film includes Dharmendra, Dev Anand, Ashok Kumar, and Jackie Shroff.

Return Of Jewel Thief is an album by Jatin Lalit which was released on 1996-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:50. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi`, Jatin Lalit, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Lalit Return Of Jewel Thief Album MP3 Download Free. Return Of Jewel Thief Jatin Lalit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums