Dil Sey Miley Dil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bappi Lahiri


Dil Sey Mile Dil is a 1978 Hindi movie. Produced and directed by Bhisham Kohli ( of Chalte Chalte fame) the film stars Bhisham Kohli, Shyamlee, Om Shivpuri, Lalita Pawar and Mehmood. The film was a surprise hit but did nothing for Bhisham's career. The films music is by Bappi Lahiri and four out of the five songs composed by him are hummable even to this day. Amit Khanna wrote all the songs. (1) Title song - Dil Se Mile Dil (Kishore Kumar) (2) Yeh Naina Yeh Kaajal (Kishore Kumar) (3) Chhodo Bhee Yeh Nakhraa (Lata Mangeshkar) (4) Haathon Mein (Sulakshana Pandit and chorus) (5) Aflatoon (Bappi Lahiri)

Dil Sey Miley Dil is an album by Bappi Lahiri which was released on 1978-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:12. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amit Khanna, Bappi Lahiri, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bappi Lahiri Dil Sey Miley Dil Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Sey Miley Dil Bappi Lahiri songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums