Heartless (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Gaurav Dagaonkar, Fuzon


Heartless is an album by Gaurav Dagaonkar which was released on 2014-01-09 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:01. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Arafat Mehmood, Seema Saini, S. K. Khalish, Arafat Mahmood, Shekhar Suman, Gaurav Dagaonkar, Fuzon, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Gaurav Dagaonkar Heartless Album MP3 Download Free. Heartless Gaurav Dagaonkar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums