I Love Desi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sharib-Toshi, Sham Balkar


I Love Desi is an upcoming Hindi romantic comedy film directed by Pankaj Batra. Producer Rocky Daswani is introducing Vedant Bali who is manager to Akhshay Kumar and Priyanka Shah. Gulshan Grover, Mannat Singh, Shakti Anand, Krip Suri and Gurpreet Ghuggi are also starring in the film. The film has been shot in Canada, Thailand and India. Filmstar Akshay Kumar has helped his manager during the making of the film. I Love Desi released on May 29, 2015.

I Love Desi is an album by Sharib-Toshi which was released on 2015-05-29 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Sharib-Toshi, Sham Balkar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sharib-Toshi I Love Desi Album MP3 Download Free. I Love Desi Sharib-Toshi songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums