Dil Tujhko Diya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rajesh Roshan


Dil Tujhko Diya is a 1987 Indian Bollywood film directed and produced by Rakesh Kumar. It stars Kumar Gaurav and Rati Agnihotri in pivotal roles.

Dil Tujhko Diya is an album by Rajesh Roshan which was released on 1987-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajesh Roshan, Rajesh Roshan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rajesh Roshan Dil Tujhko Diya Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Tujhko Diya Rajesh Roshan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums