Ishqedarriyaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jaidev Kumar, Jeet Ganguly, Bilal Saeed


Ishqedarriyaan is a 2015 upcoming Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by V. K. Prakash and produced by Rajesh Banga, starring Mahaakshay Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma and Mohit Dutta.

Ishqedarriyaan is an album by Jaidev Kumar which was released on 2015-04-24 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:48. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Bilal Saeed, Kausar Munir, Manoj Muntashir, Jaidev Kumar, Jeet Ganguly, Bilal Saeed, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jaidev Kumar Ishqedarriyaan Album MP3 Download Free. Ishqedarriyaan Jaidev Kumar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums