INSAAN (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Himesh Reshammiya


Insan is a Bollywood film, released in January 2005. The film has a star cast including Ajay Devgan and Akshay Kumar in male lead and Tusshar Kapoor, Esha Deol, Lara Dutta and Koena Mitra in the pivote roles.

INSAAN is an album by Himesh Reshammiya which was released on 2005-01-14 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:10. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Himesh Reshammiya, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Himesh Reshammiya INSAAN Album MP3 Download Free. INSAAN Himesh Reshammiya songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums