Angry Indian Goddesses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anushka Manchanda, Kary Arora, The Local Train, Ashish Prabhu Ajgaonkar


Angry Indian Goddesses is a 2015 Hindi drama film, directed by Pan Nalin with Sandhya Mridul, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Sarah-Jane Dias, Anushka Manchanda, Amrit Maghera, Rajshri Deshpande and Pavleen Gujral playing lead roles with Adil Hussain. It was screened in the Special Presentations section of the 2015 Toronto International Film Festival, where it finished second in the voting for the People's Choice Award. Being billed as India's first all-out female buddy film, it marks Nalin’s debut in mainstream Hindi cinema. The film is set to release on November 27th, 2015.

Angry Indian Goddesses is an album by Anushka Manchanda which was released on 2015-11-17 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:20:33. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Anushka Manchanda, Kary Arora, The Local Train, Ashish Prabhu Ajgaonkar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anushka Manchanda Angry Indian Goddesses Album MP3 Download Free. Angry Indian Goddesses Anushka Manchanda songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums