Table No. 21 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Gajendra Verma, Sachin Gupta


Table No. 21 is an album by Gajendra Verma which was released on 2012-12-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:17:45. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Aseem Ahmed Abbasi, Gajendra Verma, Sheershak Anand, Jaspreet Jasz, Gajendra Verma, Sachin Gupta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Gajendra Verma Table No. 21 Album MP3 Download Free. Table No. 21 Gajendra Verma songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums