Aashik Aawara (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant - Pyarelal


Aashiq Awara is a 1993 Bollywood romantic drama film, directed by Umesh Mehra. It stars débutante actors Saif Ali Khan and Mamta Kulkarni in pivotal roles. The film won both Khan and Kulkarni the Filmfare Award for best Best Male Debut and Best Female Debut, respectively.

Aashik Aawara is an album by Laxmikant - Pyarelal which was released on 1993-05-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant - Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant - Pyarelal Aashik Aawara Album MP3 Download Free. Aashik Aawara Laxmikant - Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums