Saaz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Yashwant Deo, Zakir Hussain, Raj Kamal, Bhupen Hazarika


Saaz is a Hindi movie produced and directed by Sai Paranjpye and released in 1998, starring Aruna Irani and Shabana Azmi in lead roles. The plot is allegedly based on the life of legendary singing sisters of Bollywood, Lata Mangeshkar and Asha Bhosle.[1] In an interview after the release of the film Asha said, "Its not true at all. To have two women in long plaits, take a couple of incidents and exaggerate them into a 3-hour film is such a waste of time."

Saaz is an album by Yashwant Deo which was released on 1998-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:49:03. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Yashwant Deo, Zakir Hussain, Raj Kamal, Bhupen Hazarika, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Yashwant Deo Saaz Album MP3 Download Free. Saaz Yashwant Deo songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums