Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Himesh Reshammiya


Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is a 2015 Indian family drama film, written and directed by Sooraj Barjatya. This will be the fourth collaboration between Sooraj R. Barjatya and Salman Khan after their previous blockbusters Maine Pyar Kiya, HAHK and Hum Saath Saath Hain.

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is an album by Himesh Reshammiya which was released on 2015-11-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:32:09. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Irshad Kamil, Himesh Reshammiya, Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Himesh Reshammiya Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Album MP3 Download Free. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Himesh Reshammiya songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums