Aankhon Mein Sapne Liye (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nilu Niranjan


Aankhon Mein Sapne Liye is an album by Nilu Niranjan which was released on 2005-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by V Vijay, Leena Chandavarkar, Nilu Niranjan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nilu Niranjan Aankhon Mein Sapne Liye Album MP3 Download Free. Aankhon Mein Sapne Liye Nilu Niranjan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums