Mickey Virus (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Hanif Shaikh, Faizan Hussain, Agnel Roman


Mickey Virus is 2013 Hindi Thriller comedy released on October 25, 2013 and written & directed by Saurabh Varma. Mickey Virus is produced by DAR Motion Pictures in association with Trilogic Digital Media Limited & Awesome Films Pvt. Ltd. The film features Manish Paul, Elli Avram, Manish Choudhary, Puja Gupta, and Varun Badola as main characters. The film got positive reviews on its release.

Mickey Virus is an album by Hanif Shaikh which was released on 2013-10-25 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hanif Shaikh, Arun Kumar, Manoj Yadav, Hanif Shaikh, Faizan Hussain, Agnel Roman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Hanif Shaikh Mickey Virus Album MP3 Download Free. Mickey Virus Hanif Shaikh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums