Ugly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, G. V Prakash Kumar & Brian McOmber


Ugly is a Hindi emotional drama thriller film written and directed by Anurag Kashyap. The film was screened in the Directors' Fortnight section at the 2013 Cannes Film Festival. It also opened the 2014 New York Indian Film Festival. The film stars Girish Kulkarni, Ronit Roy, Tejaswini Kolhapure, Vineet Kumar Singh, Surveen Chawla and Vipin Sharma in pivotal roles. The film will also feature model turned TV actor Rahul Bhat in an important role. The film is produced by DAR Motion Pictures and Phantom Films. The digital poster of the film was released on May 8, 2013 and the film released on December 26, 2014.

Ugly is an album by G. V Prakash Kumar & Brian McOmber which was released on 2014-12-26 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:19:49. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gaurav Solanki, G. V Prakash Kumar & Brian McOmber, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

G. V Prakash Kumar & Brian McOmber Ugly Album MP3 Download Free. Ugly G. V Prakash Kumar & Brian McOmber songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums