Devta (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen


Devta is a 1998 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Jagdish A Sharma, starring Mithun Chakraborty, Aditya Pancholi, Ayushi, Payal Malhotra, Aoon Bakshi, Kiran Kumar and Tej Sapru

Devta is an album by Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen which was released on 1998-10-02 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:13. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen Devta Album MP3 Download Free. Devta Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums