Chehraa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Naresh Sharma, Anu Malik, Nikhil Vinay, Ram Sampath


Chehraa is an album by Naresh Sharma which was released on 2004-02-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 13 tracks and runs for duration of 01:15:58. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Deepak Sneh, Sameer, Zameer Kazmi, Sanjay Chhel, Dev Kohli, Naresh Sharma, Anu Malik, Nikhil Vinay, Ram Sampath, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Naresh Sharma Chehraa Album MP3 Download Free. Chehraa Naresh Sharma songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums