Teen Patti (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Salim Sulaiman


Teen Patti is an album by Salim Sulaiman which was released on 2010-01-29 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:50. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Irfan Siddique, Asif Ali Beg, Irfan Siddiqui, Ajinkya Iyer, Salim Sulaiman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Salim Sulaiman Teen Patti Album MP3 Download Free. Teen Patti Salim Sulaiman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums