Aa Dekhen Zara (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty, Gourav Dasgupta


Aa Dekhen Zara is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2009-02-12 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Irshad Kamil, Sheershak Anand, Syed Gulrez, Prashant Pandey, Pritam Chakraborty, Gourav Dasgupta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Aa Dekhen Zara Album MP3 Download Free. Aa Dekhen Zara Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums