Dil Ne Jise Apna Kahaa (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, A. R. Rahman, Himesh Reshammiya


Dil Ne Jise Apna Kahaa is an album by A. R. Rahman which was released on 2004-08-07 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Mehboob Kotwal, A. R. Rahman, Himesh Reshammiya, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

A. R. Rahman Dil Ne Jise Apna Kahaa Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Ne Jise Apna Kahaa A. R. Rahman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums