Sahib Kaler, Aiesle


oonda kafila yaara da dekh modh te vaale tete aa ne dooro hath jod te

Kaafila is an album by Sahib Kaler which was released on 2016-12-24 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:35. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Narinder Batth, Aiesle, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Sahib Kaler Kaafila Album MP3 Download Free. Kaafila Sahib Kaler songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums