Agent Vinod (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


Agent Vinod is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2012-02-24 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:47:18. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Neelesh Misra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty Agent Vinod Album MP3 Download Free. Agent Vinod Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums