Madaari (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vishal Bhardwaj, Sunny Bawra, Inder Bawra


Madaari is an upcoming Indian social-thriller film directed by Nishikant Kamat, presented by Bharat Shah and produced by Shailesh Singh, Madan Paliwal, Sutapa Sikdar and Shailja Kejriwal and co-produced by Kshitiz Bhardwaj. The film is based on Mumbai Metro bridge collapse which took place in suburban Marol in 2012. The film stars Irrfan Khan, Vishesh Bansal, Jimmy Shergill, Tushar Dalvi and Nitesh Pandey in the main cast and is scheduled for release on July 15 2016.

Madaari is an album by Vishal Bhardwaj which was released on 2016-07-15 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 2 tracks and runs for duration of 00:05:50. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Irshad Kamil, Vishal Bhardwaj, Sunny Bawra, Inder Bawra, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vishal Bhardwaj Madaari Album MP3 Download Free. Madaari Vishal Bhardwaj songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums