Sachai Ki Taqat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Sachai Ki Taqat is a 1989 Bollywood film directed by T. Rama Rao and starring Dharmendra, Govinda, Amrita Singh, Sonam.

Sachai Ki Taqat is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1989-01-06 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Sachai Ki Taqat Album MP3 Download Free. Sachai Ki Taqat Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums