Kaabil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam, Rajesh Roshan


Kaabil is an upcoming 2017 Indian Hindi romantic action thriller film directed by Sanjay Gupta, written by Vijay Kumar Mishra, produced by Rakesh Roshan under his banner FilmKraft Productions. It features Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles both of whom are blind but somehow manage to fall in love. Music is composed by Rajesh Roshan. Principal photography of the film began on 30 March 2016. Kaabil is scheduled for a worldwide release on 25 January 2017 along with its Telugu dubbed version, Balam.

Kaabil is an album by Rajesh Roshan which was released on 2017-01-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:37. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Nasir Faraaz, Manoj Muntashir, Rajesh Roshan, Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rajesh Roshan Kaabil Album MP3 Download Free. Kaabil Rajesh Roshan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums