Mumbai 118 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Liyakat Ajmeri


Mumbai 118 is an album by Liyakat Ajmeri which was released on 2010-05-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:57. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sahil Sultanpuri, Rashid Firozbadi, Tauraz, Jaffer Sagar, Liyakat Ajmeri, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Liyakat Ajmeri Mumbai 118 Album MP3 Download Free. Mumbai 118 Liyakat Ajmeri songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums