Sabse Bada Rupaiya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Basu Manohari, Mehmood


Sabse Bada Rupaiya is a 1976 Hindi film, produced by Mehmood and directed by S. Ramanathan. The film stars Mehmood, Vinod Mehra, Moushumi Chatterjee, Farida Jalal, Asit Sen, Agha, Keshto Mukherjee and Jeevan. The title song "Sabse bada rupaiya" is inspired by the music to the title song of the Hollywood musical 42nd Street (1933). The song would be used again in an Abhishek Bachchan starrer Bluffmaster (2005) in the opening credits.

Sabse Bada Rupaiya is an album by Basu Manohari which was released on 1976-03-31 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:15:57. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Majrooh Sultanpuri, Basu Manohari, Mehmood, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Basu Manohari Sabse Bada Rupaiya Album MP3 Download Free. Sabse Bada Rupaiya Basu Manohari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums