Rabba Main Kya Karoon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Salim - Sulaiman, Labh Janjua, Akash Chopra


Rabba Main Kya Karoon is 2013 Hindi romantic comedy film directed by Amrit Sagar Chopra and produced by Moti Sagar. The film features Akash Sagar Chopra, Arshad Warsi, Paresh Rawal, Tahira Kocchar and Riya Sen as main characters.

Rabba Main Kya Karoon is an album by Salim - Sulaiman which was released on 2013-08-02 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:35. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Sham Balkar, Satyadev Singh, Akash Chopra, Zaheer Anwar, Salim - Sulaiman, Labh Janjua, Akash Chopra, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Salim - Sulaiman Rabba Main Kya Karoon Album MP3 Download Free. Rabba Main Kya Karoon Salim - Sulaiman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums