Hum Hain Bemisal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anu Malik


Hum Hain Bemisal is an Indian film directed by Deepak Bahry and released in 1994. It stars Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Shilpa Shirodkar and Madhoo.

Hum Hain Bemisal is an album by Various Artists which was released on 1994-12-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:04. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Qateel Shifai, Baba Sehgal, Kulwant Jani, Shyam Anuragi, Faiz Anwar, Anu Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) World.

Various Artists Hum Hain Bemisal Album MP3 Download Free. Hum Hain Bemisal Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums